Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels with special guest Big Freedia
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 » 08:30 pm-12:00 am
@ August Hall [San Francisco]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels with special guest Rakim
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 » 08:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ Ardmore Music Hall [Ardmore]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels plus special guests TBA
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 » 08:30 pm-11:00 pm
@ Brooklyn Bowl [Brooklyn]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels plus special guests TBA
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 » 08:30 pm-11:00 pm
@ Brooklyn Bowl [Brooklyn]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓


Rage!Fest: Lettuce w. special guest Oteil Burbridge & The Soul Rebels
Thu, May 2, 2019 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ Joy Theater [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Sat, May 4, 2019 » 11:00 am-07:00 pm
@ New Orleans Fair Grounds Race Course [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sun, May 26, 2019 » 12:00 pm-12:00 am
@ BottleRock Festival [Napa]

more ↓

Rage Rocks: Lettuce plus Tauk and The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Red Rocks Amphitheatre [Morrison]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 16 of 16 results