Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
The Soul Rebels at Wednesdays at the Point
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 » 05:30 pm-08:30 pm
@ Algiers Point [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

Lettuce w. Turkuaz and special guests The Soul Rebels
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ The Fillmore Philadelphia [Philadelphia]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Annual Thanksgiving Blowout
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 » 10:00 pm-12:15 am
@ Three Keys [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Annual Bayou Classic Bash
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 » 08:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ The Theatre at Ace Hotel [Los Angeles]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 13 of 13 results