Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
The Soul Rebels feat. GZA, Talib Kweli, & Keyon Harrold
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 » 11:45 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Note [New York]

Event starts Late Saturday (technically Sunday morning) 12:30am
more ↓

Action Bronson and The Soul Rebels at Louis Armstrong’s Wonderful World Festival
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 » 12:00 pm-10:00 pm
@ Flushing Meadows-Corona Park [Queens]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 » 10:00 pm-11:30 pm
@ Three Keys [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Satchmo Fest Kickoff
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at Satchmo SummerFest
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 » 07:30 pm-09:00 pm
@ The Old U.S. Mint & Louisiana State Museum [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 » 09:00 pm-10:30 pm
@ San Jose Jazz Summer Fest [San Jose]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at San Jose Jazz Summer Fest
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 » 09:00 pm-10:15 pm
@ Plaza de César Chávez [San Jose]

After receiving national attention with a debut late night TV appearance on The Late Show with ..
more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels ft. Curren$y at #GRIDLIFE South Music & Motorsports Festival
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 » 12:00 pm-10:00 pm
@ Road Atlanta [Braselton]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at Grandoozy Festival
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 » 05:00 pm-06:30 pm
@ Overland Park [Denver]

more ↓

Marco Benevento & The Soul Rebels
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Cervantes' Other Side [Denver]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 » 09:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Union Stage [Washington]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 » 08:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ The Theatre at Ace Hotel [Los Angeles]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 18 of 18 results