Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
The Soul Rebels Annual NYE Extravaganza
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ The Maison - Frenchmen [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 » 10:00 pm-12:30 am
@ Tipitina's (Uptown) [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels plus The Routine
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 » 09:00 pm-12:00 am
@ The Music Box [San Diego]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 » 08:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ The Theatre at Ace Hotel [Los Angeles]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels with special guest Big Freedia
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 » 08:30 pm-12:00 am
@ August Hall [San Francisco]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels with special guest Rakim
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 » 08:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ Ardmore Music Hall [Ardmore]

more ↓

Rage Rocks: Lettuce plus Tauk and The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Red Rocks Amphitheatre [Morrison]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 13 of 13 results