Fusicology News

NEW RELEASE: No News is Good News – Sophomore Album from PHONTE

on March 2, 2018with 0 comments


The Foreign Exchange frontman’s latest work “No New is Good News” is the follow-up to his critically acclaimed Charity Starts At Home LP, which dropped in 2011. Phonte’s new LP features 10 tracks with guest appearances by Freddie Gibbs and Eric Roberson.

1. To The Rescue
2. So Help Me God
3. Pastor Tigallo
4. Expensive Genes
5. Cry No More
6. Such Is Life
7. Change Of Mind f. Freddie Gibbs
8. Sweet You
9. Find That Love Again f. Eric Roberson
10. Euphorium (Back To The Light)

Filed under Music, New Releases ·
Tagged with , , , , ,