Fusicology News


on March 8, 2012with 0 comments


Times Neue Roman featuring Rich Kidd, Kutmah, Mo Kolours, Ninjasonik, ¡Mayday! featuring Dead Prez, Pharoahe Monch & Stat Quo, Diplo featuring Nicky Da B, Sy Smith, Nina Simone, Soul Khan featuring Akie Berniss, Nneka featuring Black Thought, Ethan White featuring Lisa Shaw


C-Minus, Dion Decibels, The Robert Glasper Experiment, Mumbls, 4-IZE & DJ MudFish, DJ sourMILK, Spasmodic Movements Radio, Rel, Jaekim, Herbert Holler

FREE DOWNLOAD: Times Neue Roman, “Sade is in my Tape Deck”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Kutmah, “Worldwide Family Vol. 2 Promo”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Mo Kolours, “Banana Wine”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Ninjasonik, “Only If You Want To”

FREE DOWNLOAD:  ¡Mayday! featuring Dead Prez, “T.N.T”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Diplo featuring Nicky Da B, “Express Yourself”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Sy Smith, “Fast And Curious”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Nina Simone, “Blackbird (Jose Marquez Remix)”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Soul Khan featuring Akie Berniss, “Wellstone”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Nneka featuring Black Thought, “God Knows Why”

FREE DOWNLOAD: ¡Mayday! featuring Pharoahe Monch & Stat Quo, “Death March (Remix)”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Ethan White featuring Lisa Shaw, “Find The Way”

FREE DOWNLOAD: Times Neue Roman featuring Rich Kidd, “Late Night Toronto”

PODCAST: C-Minus, “Finish Who You Start With Vol.2″

PODCAST: Dion Decibels, “Oaklandish 2012″

PODCAST: The Robert Glasper Experiment, “Bootleg Radio”

PODCAST: Mumbls, “Hella Novellas Mixtape”

PODCAST: 4-IZE & DJ MudFish, “Attack of the SeaMonkeys”

PODCAST: DJ sourMILK, “Hip Hop Yearbook: 1990″

PODCAST: Spasmodic Movements Radio, “#73″

PODCAST: Rel, “Out of View”

PODCAST: Jaekim, “Buildin’ Blox Vol. 2″

PODCAST: Herbert Holler, “My House Vol. 3″


Filed under Culture, Free Downloads, Fusicology, Hip Hop, Internet, Media, Mixtape, Music, New Releases, Podcast, Soul, Website ·
Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,