Fusicology News


on July 27, 2011with 0 comments

FREE DOWNLOADS:Dennis Coffey featuring Mayer Hawthorne, Erik Rico, John Dew, Kye Rapps featuring Talib Kweli, Jay-Z & Kanye West featuring Otis Redding, Dennis Coffey featuring Jamall Bufford, Quantic, Daily Bread, Elephant & Castle, Mr. J. Medeiros, Oveous Maximus featuring Tiffany Janell, Trek Life, Rochelle Jordan


Cali, Captain Planet, Tailwind Turner, Righteous Trash, Dennis Coffey, The Funk Bros

Dennis Coffey featuring Mayer Hawthorne, “All Your Goodies Are Gone (Shigeto Remix)”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Erik Rico, “Feeling Wonderful Futuristic House”
FREE DOWNLOAD: John Dew, “King On A Throne”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Kye Rapps featuring Talib Kweli, “Universe Traveler”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Jay-Z & Kanye West featuring Otis Redding, “Otis”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Dennis Coffey featuring Jamall Bufford aka Buff One, “7th Galaxy”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Quantic, “Transatlantic”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Daily Bread (Apollo Brown & Hassaan Mackey), “Tell Me”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Elephant & Castle, “I Will”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Mr. J. Medeiros, “Old Man Perez”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Oveous Maximus featuring Tiffany Janell, “Maybe”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Trek Life, “Due West (Has-Lo Remix)”
FREE DOWNLOAD: Rochelle Jordan featuring Jon Conner, “Sing”
PODCAST: Captain Planet, “The Ningané EP”
PODCAST: Cali, “Hold On”
PODCAST: Tailwind Turner, “Dorian Missick is Tailwind Turner”
PODCAST: Righteous Trash, “Neuromantics”
PODCAST: Mixtape Riot! presents The Funk Bros, “International Thief Thief”

Filed under Uncategorized ·
Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,