Fusicology News

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun Release a ‘Monumental’ Album

on June 29, 2011with 0 comments

Legendary hip-hop group Smif-N-Wessun team up with arguably the greatest producer of all time, Pete Rock, to release the new album, ‘Monumental.‘ Pete Rock produces the entire album as well as vocals on several key tracks; Monumental will serve as Smif-N-Wessun’s fifth album.

The project features Bun B, Raekwon, Styles P, Freeway, Black Rob, Memphis Bleek, Hurricane G, Jahdan of Noble Society, Tyler Woods and fellow Boot Camp Clik members Buckshot, Sean Price, Rock and Top Dog.

Purchase the album at:



YouTube Preview Image

Filed under Hip Hop, New Releases ·
Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,