Fusicology News

New Album from Random Axe (Sean Price, Black Milk, Guilty Simpson)

on June 29, 2011with 0 comments

3-1-3 to the N-Y-C. Sean Price, Black Milk & Guilty Simpson are Random Axe. The Detroit/Brooklyn group debuted with the #9 rap album last week. Black Milk produced the entire album & rhymes on several key tracks.
Purchase the album at:

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image

Filed under Hip Hop, New Releases ·
Tagged with , , , ,