Fusicology News

2010 Soultracks Reader’s Choice Awards

on December 2, 2010with 0 comments

This Saturday Spasmodic Movements Radio will be playing the music of all the nominees for the 2010 Soultracks Reader’s Choice Awards.

Listen to the possible winners of New Artist of the Year such as Mama’s Gun and Mayer Hawthorne. Hear the voices of the potential winners for the Male Artist of the Year such as Jesse Boykins III and Jose James. Call in to tell us who you would choose for the Indie Album of the year when you hear songs from Avery*Sunshine, Bilal, Incognito and Dwele.

This will be an Interactive show. We want your calls. This is a Saturday Show you don’t want to miss!

Spasmodic Movements Radio

Join Jodine from Jodinescorner.com & DJ Doc

Saturday from 10AM to 2PM on http://www.beehivefm.com

Tune in/ Watch/Call the hotline: 678-705-9284

You can view the nominees and pick your online station to listen to the live broadcast at http://soultracks.com on Tuesday, December 7, 2010 at 8pm EST.

Filed under Awards ·
Tagged with ,