Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
The Soul Rebels Jazz Fest Kickoff
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

Nas ft. The Soul Rebels at New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 » 11:00 am-07:00 pm
@ Fair Grounds Race Course [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Jazz Fest Kickoff (Weekend 2)
Thu, May 4, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, May 5, 2017 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Sat, May 6, 2017 » 11:00 am-07:00 pm
@ Fair Grounds Race Course [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, May 11, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, May 18, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Shamrock [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 » 09:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Baltimore Soundstage [Baltimore]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels ft. Talib Kweli
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Koko [London]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 15 of 15 results