Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels with special guest Big Freedia
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 » 09:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom [Denver]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at Rosslyn Jazz Festival
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 » 11:00 am-10:00 pm
@ Gateway Park [Arlington]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at Algiers Fest
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 » 11:00 am-07:00 pm
@ Federal City [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels at NOLA Cochon de Lait Festival
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 » 11:00 am-07:00 pm
@ Palmer Park [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Shamrock [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Annual Thanksgiving Blowout
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Annual Bayou Classic Bash
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 16 of 16 results