Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 » 10:00 pm-01:00 am
@ D.B.A. [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Blue Nile [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels Thursday Night House Party
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 » 11:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Le Bon Temps Roule [New Orleans]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels ft. special guest TBA
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Brooklyn Bowl [Brooklyn]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels ft. special guest TBA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Brooklyn Bowl [Brooklyn]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels ft. special guests TBA
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Brooklyn Bowl [Brooklyn]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels ft. GZA and Talib Kweli
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 » 08:30 pm-12:30 am
@ Ardmore Music Hall [Ardmore]

more ↓

The Soul Rebels ft. Talib Kweli
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 » 09:00 pm-01:00 am
@ The Sinclair [Cambridge]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 14 of 14 results