Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
EVERY TUESDAY SHADOW BOATRIDE
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ Pier 40 [New York]

EVERY TUESDAY SHADOW BOATRIDE  The SHADOW returns with its legendary Every Tuesday Boatride on Tue..
more ↓

DJ Shadow
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Danforth Music Hall [Toronto]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 » 08:30 pm-12:00 am
@ Park West [Chicago]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Ogden Theatre [Denver]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Neptune Theatre [Seattle]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ UC Berkeley Campus Hall [Berkeley]

more ↓

DJ Shadow (WIN TICKETS)
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ UC Theatre [Berkeley]

For detailed information please visit us at : http://www.trueskool.com/events/dj-shadow-win-tickets
more ↓

DJ Shadow
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ House Of Blues - Anaheim [Anaheim]

more ↓

DJ Shadow – The Mountain Will Fall Tour
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Emo's [Austin]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ House of Blues [Dallas]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ House of Blues [Houston]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ House of Blues [Boston]

more ↓

DJ Shadow @ Panorama Festival 2017
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Randall’s Island Park [New York]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ The Orange Peel (Asheville) [Asheville]

more ↓

DJ Shadow
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 » 08:30 pm-12:00 am
@ CenterStage Theater [Atlanta]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 15 of 15 results