Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
ODDISEE & GOOD COMPANY
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Fitzgeralds [Houston]

more ↓

Oddisee
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Club Dada [Dallas]

more ↓

ODDISEE & GOOD COMPNY
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Empire Control Room [Austin]

Simply put, Oddisee's music is genius. He creates just the right amount of space, allowing it to breathe with perfectly timed cadences and vamps. His deceptively intricate rhythm tracks interlock with complementary..
more ↓

Oddisee and GOOD COMPNY
Mon, May 1, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Bluebird Theater [Denver]

more ↓

Oddisee & Good Compny
Sat, May 6, 2017 » 08:30 pm-12:00 am
@ The Regent Theater [Los Angeles]

+ Olivier St. Louis, Old Man Saxon The prolific MC, producer and musician Oddisee’s new album ‘The Iceberg’ is a plea for humanity to dig deeper in search of understanding and common ground...
more ↓

Oddisee
Sun, May 7, 2017 » 07:00 pm-02:00 am
@ The Regency Ballroom [San Francisco]

more ↓

Oddisee
Fri, May 12, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Biltmore Cabaret [Vancouver]

more ↓

Oddisee & GOOD COMPNY
Sat, May 27, 2017 » 07:30 pm-12:00 am
@ Lee's Palace [Toronto]

more ↓

Oddisee with Olivier St. Louis and GOOD COMPNY
Tue, May 30, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Brighton Music Hall [Allston]

more ↓

Oddisee & Good Company
Wed, May 31, 2017 » 06:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ Highline Ballroom [New York]

Towards the end of 2011, Producer/M.C., Oddisee was prepping to tour his debut LP, “People Hear What They See” released on prolific hip-hop music label, MELLOMUSICGROUP. As his production style consiste..
more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 10 of 10 results