Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
ODESZA
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 » 07:30 pm-12:00 am
@ Staples Center [Los Angeles]

more ↓

ODESZA
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 » 06:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Santa Barbara Bowl [Santa Barbara]

more ↓

ODESZA
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 » 06:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley [Berkeley]

more ↓

ODESZA
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 » 05:30 pm-10:00 pm
@ PNE Forum [Vancouver]

ODESZA (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track alb..
more ↓

ODESZA
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Myth Live Event Center [St. Paul]

more ↓

ODESZA
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 » 07:30 pm-12:00 am
@ UIC Pavillion [Chicago]

more ↓

ODESZA
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Masonic Temple Theatre & Ballroom [Detroit]

more ↓

ODESZA
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Electric Factory [Philadelphia]

more ↓

SZA @ Brooklyn Streel
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Brooklyn Steel [Brooklyn]

more ↓

TDE Presents: The CTRL Tour - SZA with Smino and Ravyn Lenae @ Irving Plaza
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ Irving Plaza [New York]

more ↓

TDE PRESENTS: The CTRL Tour SZA With Smino and Ravyn Lenae @ House of Blues Cleveland
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ House Of Blues [Cleveland]

more ↓

ODESZA
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 » 07:30 pm-12:00 am
@ Barclays Center [Brooklyn]

more ↓

SZA - Ctrl Tour STL Night 1 @ The Ready Room
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ The Ready Room [St. Louis]

more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 13 of 13 results