Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
SEARCH EVENT LISTINGS
rss
 
Big K.R.I.T.
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ The Ready Room [St. Louis]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ House Of Blues [Cleveland]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 » 07:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Middle East [Cambridge]

more ↓

BIG K.R.I.T.
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Fillmore [Silver Spring]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ Gramercy Theatre [New York]

more ↓

BIG K.R.I.T.
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ The Norva (Norfolk) [Norfolk]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ The Ritz [Raleigh] [Raleigh]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 » 09:00 pm-02:00 am
@ The Orange Peel (Asheville) [Asheville]

more ↓

BIG K.R.I.T.
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ The Underground Railroad [Charlotte]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ The Tabernacle [Atlanta]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ House of Blues [New Orleans]

more ↓

BIG K.R.I.T.
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Warehouse Live [Houston]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 » 08:30 pm-12:30 am
@ The Bomb Factory [Dallas]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Emo's [Austin]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 » 08:30 pm-12:30 am
@ Echoplex [Los Angeles]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 » 09:30 pm-02:30 am
@ The Music Box [San Diego]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Slims [San Francisco]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 » 07:00 pm-11:00 pm
@ Ace of Spades [Sacramento]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T.
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 » 08:00 pm-12:00 am
@ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom [Denver]

more ↓

Big K.R.I.T, Cyhi the Prince, Heavy is the Crown
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 » 07:00 pm-02:00 am
@ Metro [Chicago]

$26 Adv., $31 Day Of, $75 VIP, $125 Meet & Greet // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages
more ↓

  Now showing 1 to 20 of 20 results