GO
GO
GO

TORONTO FEATURED EVENTS

Tuesday
09/23
08:00 PM
  Vintage Trouble Toronto
Lee's Palace

$15.00

More Info
Wednesday
09/24
09:00 PM
  Unwound Wednesdays Toronto
Andy Poolhall

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
09/24
10:00 PM
  FADER Wednesdays Toronto
Locus 144

FREE

More Info
Thursday
09/25
09:00 PM
  The Weekly Beatdown Toronto
Andy Poolhall

FREE

More Info
Thursday
09/25
08:00 PM
  Hilltop Hoods ft. Sims Toronto
The Hoxton

$22.00

More Info
See All...
Friday
09/26
10:00 PM
  Shindig! Toronto
The Piston

$10.00

More Info
Friday
09/26
7:00 PM
  BIG SPLIFF REGGAE FRIDAYZ Toronto
Hot Box Puff Lounge

$5.00

More Info
Saturday
10/11
9:00 PM
  Ignition: an R.Kelly-inspired night of R&B, Hip Hop & more Toronto
Crawford
More Info
Wednesday
09/24
10:00 PM
  FADER Wednesdays Toronto
Locus 144

FREE

More Info
Saturday
09/27
9:00 PM
  Good Saturdays Toronto
Vogue Supper Club
More Info
See All...
Tuesday
09/23
08:00 PM
  Vintage Trouble Toronto
Lee's Palace

$15.00

More Info
Saturday
09/27
09:00 PM
  Lost Art of Hip Hop w/ Grandmaster Flash & Afrika Bambaataa Toronto
The Phoenix Concert Theatre

$30.00

More Info
Saturday
09/27
08:00 PM
  Chromeo - Frequent Flyer Tour Toronto
Kool Haus

$37.00

More Info
Wednesday
10/08
09:00 PM
  Big Freedia Toronto
The Hoxton

$20.00

More Info
Thursday
10/09
10:00 PM
  Tokimonsta Toronto
The Drake Hotel

$20.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

TORONTO FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Friday Sep 26 2014
Toronto, The Piston
0

Wednesday Sep 24 2014
Toronto, Locus 144
0

Wednesday Sep 24 2014
Toronto, Andy Poolhall
0

Thursday Sep 25 2014
Toronto, Andy Poolhall
0

Saturday Oct 04 2014
Toronto, Bassline Music Bar
0

Saturday Sep 27 2014
Toronto, The Phoenix Concert Theatre
0

Friday Oct 24 2014
Toronto, Danforth Music Hall
0

Thursday Oct 09 2014
Toronto, The Drake Hotel
0

Tuesday Sep 23 2014
Toronto, Lee's Palace
0

Tuesday Oct 21 2014
Toronto, Danforth Music Hall
0

Thursday Oct 23 2014
Toronto, Tattoo Rock Parlour
0

Tuesday Nov 25 2014
Toronto, Air Canada Centre
0

Friday Oct 10 2014
Toronto, Queen Elizabeth Theatre
0

Saturday Nov 08 2014
Toronto, The Comfort Zone
0

Friday Dec 05 2014
Toronto, Danforth Music Hall
0

Wednesday Oct 08 2014
Toronto, The Hoxton
0