Events Venues News

SAN DIEGO FEATURED EVENTS

Tuesday
09/02
09:00 PM
  NEO SOUL TUESDAYS San Diego
Onyx/Thin
More Info
Thursday
09/04
9:00 PM
  For Your Pleasure San Diego
The Office

FREE

More Info
Friday
09/05
09:00 PM
  Rumba Lounge San Diego
Onyx/Thin
More Info
Saturday
09/06
10:00 PM
  DIVE with DJ ALA, Mikeytown, Omar Paraiso, and guests San Diego
Bamboo Lounge
More Info
Saturday
09/06
9:00 PM
  Strictly Business San Diego
The Office
More Info
See All...
Saturday
09/06
9:00 PM
  Strictly Business San Diego
The Office
More Info
Saturday
09/06
10:00 PM
  DIVE with DJ ALA, Mikeytown, Omar Paraiso, and guests San Diego
Bamboo Lounge
More Info
Monday
09/01
9:00 PM
  Dub Dynamite - Every Monday San Diego
The Office
More Info
Sunday
09/07
9:00 PM
  Rasta Nation Reggae Night San Diego
U-31

FREE

More Info
Tuesday
09/02
09:00 PM
  NEO SOUL TUESDAYS San Diego
Onyx/Thin
More Info
See All...
Saturday
09/06
10:00 PM
  DIVE with DJ ALA, Mikeytown, Omar Paraiso, and guests San Diego
Bamboo Lounge
More Info
Sunday
09/07
02:00 PM
  Souleil Season 4 San Diego
Bourbon St.

FREE

More Info
Thursday
10/23
08:30 PM
  Daedelus San Diego
Soda Bar

$12.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

SAN DIEGO FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Saturday Sep 06 2014
San Diego, Bamboo Lounge
0

Tuesday Sep 02 2014
San Diego, Onyx/Thin
0

Sunday Sep 07 2014
San Diego, Bourbon St.
0

Sunday Sep 14 2014
San Diego, LED
0

Wednesday Oct 01 2014
San Diego, House of Blues
0

Thursday Oct 23 2014
San Diego, Soda Bar
0

Saturday Sep 13 2014
Valley Center, Valley View Casino
0

Friday Sep 19 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Friday Sep 26 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Sunday Oct 05 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Friday Oct 17 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Tuesday Oct 21 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Friday Nov 07 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Sunday Oct 19 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0