Events Venues News

SAN DIEGO FEATURED EVENTS

Friday
08/22
09:00 PM
  TOOMBAO

$5.00

More Info
Saturday
08/23
10:00 PM
  DIVE with DJ ALA, Mikeytown, Omar Paraiso, and guests San Diego
Bamboo Lounge
More Info
Sunday
08/24
02:00 PM
  Souleil Season 4 San Diego
Bourbon St.

FREE

More Info
Sunday
08/24
9:00 PM
  Rasta Nation Reggae Night San Diego
U-31

FREE

More Info
Tuesday
08/26
09:00 PM
  NEO SOUL TUESDAYS San Diego
Onyx/Thin
More Info
See All...
Saturday
08/23
9:00 PM
  Strictly Business San Diego
The Office
More Info
Saturday
08/23
10:00 PM
  DIVE with DJ ALA, Mikeytown, Omar Paraiso, and guests San Diego
Bamboo Lounge
More Info
Monday
08/25
9:00 PM
  Dub Dynamite - Every Monday San Diego
The Office
More Info
Sunday
08/24
9:00 PM
  Rasta Nation Reggae Night San Diego
U-31

FREE

More Info
Tuesday
08/26
09:00 PM
  NEO SOUL TUESDAYS San Diego
Onyx/Thin
More Info
See All...
Friday
08/22
09:00 PM
  TOOMBAO

$5.00

More Info
Saturday
08/23
10:00 PM
  DIVE with DJ ALA, Mikeytown, Omar Paraiso, and guests San Diego
Bamboo Lounge
More Info
Sunday
08/24
02:00 PM
  Souleil Season 4 San Diego
Bourbon St.

FREE

More Info
Saturday
08/30
12:00 PM
  Mark Farina at the Summer Salt Pool Lounge Palomar Party San Diego
Palomar Hotel
More Info
Saturday
08/30
12:00 PM
  MARK FARINA - SD San Diego
Palomar Hotel

$30.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

SAN DIEGO FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Saturday Aug 23 2014
San Diego, Bamboo Lounge
0

Tuesday Aug 26 2014
San Diego, Onyx/Thin
0

Sunday Aug 24 2014
San Diego, Bourbon St.
0

Friday Aug 22 2014
,
0

Sunday Sep 14 2014
San Diego, LED
0

Wednesday Oct 01 2014
San Diego, House of Blues
0

Saturday Aug 30 2014
San Diego, Palomar Hotel
0

Thursday Oct 23 2014
San Diego, Soda Bar
0

Saturday Sep 13 2014
Valley Center, Valley View Casino
0

Sunday Oct 05 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Tuesday Oct 21 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Saturday Aug 30 2014
San Diego, Palomar Hotel
0

Friday Sep 26 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Friday Oct 17 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0

Friday Nov 07 2014
La Jolla, Porter's Pub
0