GO
GO
GO
 

PORTLAND FEATURED EVENTS

Friday
07/31
09:00 PM
  SOUL STEW with DJ AQUAMAN AND FRIENDS Portland
Goodfoot

$5.00

More Info
Sunday
08/02
7:30 PM
  Portland Poetry Slam Portland
Backspace

$5.00

More Info
Monday
08/03
09:00 PM
  Sonic Forum Open Mic Portland
Goodfoot

FREE

More Info
Friday
08/07
09:00 PM
  FIRST FRIDAY SUPERJAM w/ DJ MAGNETO & FRIENDS Portland
Goodfoot

$5.00

More Info
Sunday
08/09
02:00 PM
  The Do-Over : 10 In A Day: Ten City Celebration Portland
AudioCinema

FREE

More Info
See All...
Monday
08/03
09:00 PM
  Sonic Forum Open Mic Portland
Goodfoot

FREE

More Info
Sunday
08/02
7:30 PM
  Portland Poetry Slam Portland
Backspace

$5.00

More Info
Saturday
09/12
04:00 PM
  Mad Decent Block Party Eugene
Cuthbert Amphitheater

$55.00

More Info
Saturday
08/29
08:00 PM
  The Gipsy Kings Portland
Arlene Schnitzer Hall
More Info
Friday
08/21
09:00 PM
  Music Fest Portland
Waterfront Park

TBD

More Info
See All...
Friday
08/21
09:00 PM
  Music Fest Portland
Waterfront Park

TBD

More Info
Friday
08/21
09:00 PM
  Miguel Portland
Roseland Theater

TBD

More Info
Saturday
08/29
08:00 PM
  DISCOGS + GRIMY PRESENT CRATE DIGGERS East Portland
White Owl Social Club

TBD

More Info
Saturday
08/29
08:00 PM
  The Gipsy Kings Portland
Arlene Schnitzer Hall
More Info
Friday
09/04
03:30 PM
  "Catch A Fire" Tour
Maine State Pier

$45.75

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

PORTLAND FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Monday Aug 03 2015
Portland, Goodfoot
0

Saturday Sep 12 2015
Eugene, Cuthbert Amphitheater
0

Saturday Aug 29 2015
Portland, Arlene Schnitzer Hall
0

Friday Aug 21 2015
Portland, Waterfront Park
0

Friday Aug 21 2015
Portland, Roseland Theater
0

Saturday Sep 19 2015
Portland, Keller Auditorium
0

Saturday Aug 29 2015
East Portland, White Owl Social Club
0

Friday Aug 28 2015
Eugene, Cuthbert Amphitheater
0

Friday Sep 04 2015
, Maine State Pier
0

Tuesday Jan 12 2016
Portland, Moda Center
0

Friday Jul 31 2015
Portland, Goodfoot
0

Friday Sep 04 2015
, Maine State Pier
0

Friday Aug 07 2015
Portland, Goodfoot
0

Thursday Dec 03 2015
Portland, Roseland Theater
0

Sunday Aug 09 2015
Portland, AudioCinema
0