Events Venues News

PORTLAND FEATURED EVENTS

Monday
07/28
09:00 PM
  Sonic Forum Open Mic Portland
Goodfoot

FREE

More Info
Saturday
08/02
9:00 PM
  Andaz Portland
Rotture

$7.00

More Info
Sunday
08/03
7:30 PM
  Portland Poetry Slam Portland
Backspace

$5.00

More Info
Friday
08/08
9:00 PM
  Live & Direct with Slim Kid 3 & more! Portland
Rotture

$5.00

More Info
Friday
08/15
9:00 PM
  Rockbox Portland
Holocene

$3

More Info
See All...
Friday
08/01
9:00 PM
  SOUL Stew Portland
Goodfoot

$5.00

More Info
Sunday
08/03
7:30 PM
  Portland Poetry Slam Portland
Backspace

$5.00

More Info
Monday
07/28
09:00 PM
  Sonic Forum Open Mic Portland
Goodfoot

FREE

More Info
Saturday
08/02
9:00 PM
  Andaz Portland
Rotture

$7.00

More Info
Friday
08/08
9:00 PM
  Live & Direct with Slim Kid 3 & more! Portland
Rotture

$5.00

More Info
See All...
Sunday
08/17
06:30 PM
  Rebelution Eugene
Cuthbert Amphitheater

$30.00

More Info
Saturday
08/23
12:00 PM
  Crate Diggers East Portland
White Owl Social Club

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
10/22
09:00 PM
  Bonobo - North American DJ Tour Portland
Branx

$20.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

PORTLAND FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

LATEST TWEETS

More...

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Monday Jul 28 2014
Portland, Goodfoot
0

Saturday Sep 20 2014
Eugene, Cuthbert Amphitheater
0

Sunday Aug 17 2014
Eugene, Cuthbert Amphitheater
0

Wednesday Oct 22 2014
Portland, Branx
0

Tuesday Oct 07 2014
Portland, Roseland Theater
0

Tuesday Sep 23 2014
Portland, Wonder Ballroom
0

Saturday Aug 23 2014
East Portland, White Owl Social Club
0

Tuesday Sep 23 2014
Portland, Wonder Ballroom
0

Tuesday Sep 23 2014
Portland, Wonder Ballroom
0

Monday Oct 13 2014
Portland, Wonder Ballroom
0

Wednesday Oct 15 2014
Portland, Crystal Ballroom
0

Friday Sep 19 2014
Portland, Crystal Ballroom
0

Wednesday Aug 20 2014
Portland, Crystal Ballroom
0

Thursday Oct 30 2014
, State Theatre
0