GO
GO
GO

PORTLAND FEATURED EVENTS

Friday
09/19
09:00 PM
  Lykke Li Portland
Crystal Ballroom

$36.00

More Info
Friday
09/19
9:00 PM
  Rockbox Portland
Holocene

$3

More Info
Saturday
09/20
02:00 PM
  MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY Eugene
Cuthbert Amphitheater

$45.00

More Info
Sunday
09/21
7:30 PM
  Portland Poetry Slam Portland
Backspace

$5.00

More Info
Monday
09/22
09:00 PM
  Sonic Forum Open Mic Portland
Goodfoot

FREE

More Info
See All...
Friday
09/19
9:00 PM
  SOUL Stew Portland
Goodfoot

$5.00

More Info
Sunday
09/21
7:30 PM
  Portland Poetry Slam Portland
Backspace

$5.00

More Info
Monday
09/22
09:00 PM
  Sonic Forum Open Mic Portland
Goodfoot

FREE

More Info
Saturday
10/04
9:00 PM
  Andaz Portland
Rotture

$7.00

More Info
Friday
10/10
9:00 PM
  Live & Direct with Slim Kid 3 & more! Portland
Rotture

$5.00

More Info
See All...
Friday
09/19
09:00 PM
  Lykke Li Portland
Crystal Ballroom

$36.00

More Info
Tuesday
09/23
08:30 PM
  Chet Faker Portland
Wonder Ballroom
More Info
Tuesday
09/30
08:00 PM
  Living Colour Portland
Aladdin Theatre

TBD

More Info
Tuesday
09/30
09:00 PM
  TWIN SHADOW TOUR Portland
Doug Fir Lounge

TBD

More Info
Wednesday
10/01
08:30 PM
  Eric Roberson presents The Box Tour (PORTLAND) Portland
Alhambra Theatre

$25.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

PORTLAND FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Monday Sep 22 2014
Portland, Goodfoot
0

Saturday Sep 20 2014
Eugene, Cuthbert Amphitheater
0

Wednesday Oct 22 2014
Portland, Branx
0

Tuesday Oct 07 2014
Portland, Roseland Theater
0

Tuesday Sep 23 2014
Portland, Wonder Ballroom
0

Tuesday Sep 23 2014
Portland, Wonder Ballroom
0

Wednesday Oct 15 2014
Portland, Crystal Ballroom
0

Thursday Oct 30 2014
, State Theatre
0

Friday Sep 19 2014
Portland, Crystal Ballroom
0

Wednesday Oct 08 2014
Portland, Roseland Theater
0

Tuesday Sep 30 2014
Portland, Doug Fir Lounge
0

Monday Oct 13 2014
Portland, Wonder Ballroom
0

Tuesday Sep 30 2014
Portland, Aladdin Theatre
0

Wednesday Oct 01 2014
Portland, Alhambra Theatre
0