GO
GO
GO
 

PHILADELPHIA FEATURED EVENTS

Monday
01/26
09:00 PM
  Motown On Mondays Philly Philadelphia
Silk City

FREE

More Info
Monday
01/26
01:00 AM
  WERK MONDAY NIGHT Philly Late night Industry party Philadelphia
Voyeur

$5.00

More Info
Wednesday
01/28
09:00 PM
  Riff Raff @ Trocadero Theatre Philadelphia
Trocadero

$22.50

More Info
Wednesday
01/28
09:00 PM
  99
The Saint

FREE

More Info
Thursday
01/29
10:00 PM
  $tuntLoco Philadelphia
Silk City

$5.00

More Info
See All...
Monday
01/26
01:00 AM
  WERK MONDAY NIGHT Philly Late night Industry party Philadelphia
Voyeur

$5.00

More Info
Thursday
01/29
07:00 PM
  Funky People® RADIO LIVE Show | WURD AM Phila | Thursdays 7p Philadelphia
WURD Radio Station

FREE

More Info
Saturday
01/31
10:00 PM
  DJ Deejay: Anything U Can Shake YRHips2 Philadelphia
Silk City

$10.00

More Info
Monday
01/26
5:30 PM
  Monday Jazz Jam Philadelphia
World Cafe Live

FREE

More Info
Monday
01/26
10:00 PM
  Locals Only - Night Versions Philadelphia
Morgan's Pier

FREE

More Info
See All...
Monday
01/26
09:00 PM
  Motown On Mondays Philly Philadelphia
Silk City

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
01/28
09:00 PM
  Riff Raff @ Trocadero Theatre Philadelphia
Trocadero

$22.50

More Info
Friday
01/30
09:00 PM
  RedBull ThreeStyle x BODYROCK Philadelphia
Voyeur

FREE

More Info
Thursday
02/05
08:00 PM
  Jordan Bratton @ Troc Balcony Philadelphia
Trocadero

$10.00

More Info
Saturday
02/07
08:00 PM
  Who's Bad: The World's #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band Glenside
Keswick Theatre
More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

PHILADELPHIA FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Monday Jan 26 2015
Philadelphia, Voyeur
0

Friday Jan 30 2015
Philadelphia, WKDU 91.7FM
0

Tuesday Feb 03 2015
Philadelphia, Johnny Brenda’s
0

Wednesday Jan 28 2015
, The Saint
0

Monday Jan 26 2015
Philadelphia, Silk City
0

Thursday Feb 19 2015
Philadelphia, Voltage Lounge
0

Sunday Feb 01 2015
Philadelphia, Johnny Brenda’s
0

Sunday Feb 08 2015
Philadelphia, Silk City
0

Friday Feb 13 2015
Philadelphia, Merriam Theater
0

Saturday Feb 07 2015
Glenside, Keswick Theatre
0

Thursday Apr 09 2015
Philadelphia, Johnny Brenda’s
0

Saturday Apr 11 2015
Glenside, Keswick Theatre
0

Friday Feb 27 2015
Philadelphia, Union Transfer
0

Wednesday Jan 28 2015
Philadelphia, Trocadero
0

Saturday Feb 21 2015
,
0

Friday Mar 20 2015
Philadelphia, Johnny Brenda’s
0