GO
GO
GO

PHILADELPHIA FEATURED EVENTS

Saturday
09/20
08:00 PM
  Kashmir Glenside
Keswick Theatre

$27.50

More Info
Saturday
09/20
10:00 PM
  DJ Deejay: Anything U Can Shake YRHips2 Philadelphia
Silk City

$10.00

More Info
Sunday
09/21
09:00 PM
  SUNDAY 9/21 PHILLY - FEEL THE SPIRIT WITH JELLYBEAN BENITEZ / VENUS7 , DA BADD SEED , TANJA DIXON LIVE !! Philadelphia
Woody's

$10.00

More Info
Monday
09/22
01:00 AM
  WERK Summer 2014 - Philly Late night Industry party Philadelphia
Voyeur

$5.00

More Info
Wednesday
09/24
08:00 PM
  Stick Figure-Pacific Dub, Hirie Philadelphia
World Cafe Live

TBD

More Info
See All...
Thursday
09/25
07:00 PM
  Funky People® RADIO LIVE Show | WURD AM Phila | Thursdays 7p Philadelphia
WURD Radio Station

FREE

More Info
Monday
09/22
5:30 PM
  Monday Jazz Jam Philadelphia
World Cafe Live

FREE

More Info
Saturday
09/20
10:00 PM
  DJ Deejay: Anything U Can Shake YRHips2 Philadelphia
Silk City

$10.00

More Info
Monday
09/22
10:00 PM
  Locals Only - Night Versions Philadelphia
Morgan's Pier

FREE

More Info
Monday
09/22
01:00 AM
  WERK Summer 2014 - Philly Late night Industry party Philadelphia
Voyeur

$5.00

More Info
See All...
Sunday
09/21
09:00 PM
  SUNDAY 9/21 PHILLY - FEEL THE SPIRIT WITH JELLYBEAN BENITEZ / VENUS7 , DA BADD SEED , TANJA DIXON LIVE !! Philadelphia
Woody's

$10.00

More Info
Wednesday
09/24
08:00 PM
  Stick Figure-Pacific Dub, Hirie Philadelphia
World Cafe Live

TBD

More Info
Friday
09/26
10:00 PM
  MIGHTY #philthy Philadelphia
Silk City

$5.00

More Info
Saturday
09/27
09:00 PM
  TIMMY REGISFORD LIVE IN PHILLY / AN EXCLUSIVE SET ALL NIGHT . Philadelphia
Voyeur
More Info
Wednesday
10/01
08:00 PM
  Vintage Trouble Philadelphia
Underground Arts

$17.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

PHILADELPHIA FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Monday Sep 22 2014
Philadelphia, Voyeur
0

Tuesday Oct 07 2014
Philadelphia, Johnny Brenda’s
0

Friday Sep 26 2014
Philadelphia, WKDU 91.7FM
0

Wednesday Sep 24 2014
, The Saint
0

Sunday Oct 05 2014
Philadelphia, Johnny Brenda’s
0

Thursday Oct 16 2014
Philadelphia, Voltage Lounge
0

Saturday Oct 11 2014
Glenside, Keswick Theatre
0

Friday Nov 14 2014
Glenside, Keswick Theatre
0

Friday Oct 31 2014
Philadelphia, Electric Factory
0

Thursday Oct 02 2014
Philadelphia, Union Transfer
0

Wednesday Sep 24 2014
Philadelphia, World Cafe Live
0

Thursday Sep 25 2014
Philadelphia, Saint Lazarus
0

Friday Nov 07 2014
Philadelphia, World Cafe Live
0

Saturday Nov 01 2014
Philadelphia, Electric Factory
0

Wednesday Oct 01 2014
Philadelphia, Underground Arts
0