Events Venues News

NEW ORLEANS FEATURED EVENTS

Friday
08/01
10:00 PM
  The Tipping Point New Orleans
Handsome Willy's

FREE

More Info
Saturday
08/02
11:00 PM
  DJ Soul Sister presents: HUSTLE! New Orleans
The Hi-Ho Lounge

FREE

More Info
Sunday
08/03
09:00 PM
  The New Movement hosts NOLA Comedy Hour Open Mic New Orleans
The Hi-Ho Lounge
More Info
Sunday
08/03
10:00 PM
  Surrender New Orleans
Masquerade (Inside Harrah's Casino)
More Info
Wednesday
08/06
10:00 PM
  hotbox - body rock party New Orleans
One-Eyed Jacks

FREE

More Info
See All...
Saturday
08/02
11:00 PM
  DJ Soul Sister presents: HUSTLE! New Orleans
The Hi-Ho Lounge

FREE

More Info
Sunday
08/03
10:00 PM
  Surrender New Orleans
Masquerade (Inside Harrah's Casino)
More Info
Wednesday
08/06
10:00 PM
  hotbox - body rock party New Orleans
One-Eyed Jacks

FREE

More Info
Thursday
07/31
10:00 PM
  Fast Times! 80's Dance Night New Orleans
One-Eyed Jacks

$5.00

More Info
Friday
08/01
10:00 PM
  The Tipping Point New Orleans
Handsome Willy's

FREE

More Info
See All...
Sunday
08/10
08:00 PM
  SoundCLASH presents BLU w/ MED (Stones Throw) - Bad Neighbor Tour New Orleans
The Hi-Ho Lounge

FREE

More Info
Sunday
08/10
07:00 PM
  Maxwell Summer Soulstice Tour Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge River Center Arena

TBD

More Info
Saturday
08/23
08:00 PM
  Lauryn Hill & Fugees Tribute New Orleans
Howlin’ Wolf

$10.00

More Info
Saturday
08/30
09:00 PM
  Rebirth Brass Band New Orleans
Tipitina's (Uptown)

$15.00

More Info
Tuesday
09/30
08:00 PM
  Lee Fields and The Expressions New Orleans
One-Eyed Jacks

$16.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

NEW ORLEANS FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

LATEST TWEETS

More...

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Saturday Aug 02 2014
New Orleans, The Hi-Ho Lounge
0

Friday Aug 01 2014
New Orleans, Handsome Willy's
0

Sunday Aug 03 2014
New Orleans, The Hi-Ho Lounge
0

Friday Aug 29 2014
New Orleans, Mardi Gras World (Blaine Kern's)
0

Saturday Aug 30 2014
New Orleans, Tipitina's (Uptown)
0

Saturday Oct 11 2014
New Orleans, House of Blues
0

Saturday Aug 23 2014
New Orleans, Howlin’ Wolf
0

Tuesday Sep 30 2014
New Orleans, One-Eyed Jacks
0

Sunday Aug 10 2014
Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge River Center Arena
0

Saturday Sep 06 2014
New Orleans, Mahalia Jackson Theater
0

Wednesday Aug 13 2014
New Orleans, House of Blues
0

Saturday Aug 09 2014
New Orleans, Tipitina's (Uptown)
0

Tuesday Sep 16 2014
New Orleans, House of Blues
0