GO
GO
GO
 

MIAMI FEATURED EVENTS

Sunday
03/01
10:00 PM
  The Electric Pickle Co. 6th Anniversary Weekender Miami
The Electric Pickle
More Info
Sunday
03/01
04:00 PM
  Soul Sutra Sunrise
Private Location

$15.00

More Info
Tuesday
03/03
10:00 PM
  Electric LadyLand Miami
The Electric Pickle
More Info
Tuesday
03/03
08:00 PM
  The Session Live Music Open Mic Night Hollywood
Piano Hollywood

FREE

More Info
Tuesday
03/03
08:00 PM
  Mods & Rockers Miami
Will Call

FREE

More Info
See All...
Sunday
03/01
8:00 PM
  Chocolate Sundays Miami Beach
Purdy Lounge
More Info
Sunday
03/01
04:00 PM
  Soul Sutra Sunrise
Private Location

$15.00

More Info
Friday
03/06
5:00 PM
  TreeTop Live - South Beach Rooftop Party Miami Beach
TreeTop Lounge

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
03/04
08:00 PM
  The Bohemia Room Miami
Grand Central
More Info
Thursday
03/05
08:00 PM
  The Soulcial Hollywood
Piano Hollywood

FREE

More Info
See All...
Sunday
03/01
10:00 PM
  The Electric Pickle Co. 6th Anniversary Weekender Miami
The Electric Pickle
More Info
Saturday
03/07
10:00 AM
  Gasparilla Music Festical 2015 Mar 7 - Mar 8 Tampa
Downtown Tampa
More Info
Saturday
03/14
10:00 PM
  Quantic & Sinkane Miami
Bardot
More Info
Friday
03/20
11:00 AM
  10th Annual Jazz in the Gardens | March 20th to 22nd Miami Gardens
SunLife Stadium

TBD

More Info
Thursday
03/26
09:00 PM
  Mushroom Samba Miami Beach
Sushi Samba Dromo

FREE

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

MIAMI FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Wednesday Mar 04 2015
Miami, Grand Central
0

Thursday Mar 05 2015
Hollywood, Piano Hollywood
0

Tuesday Mar 03 2015
Miami, The Electric Pickle
0

Thursday Mar 05 2015
Miami, Grand Central
0

Saturday Mar 07 2015
Tampa, Downtown Tampa
0

Sunday Mar 29 2015
Miami, Bardot
0

Saturday Mar 14 2015
Miami, Bardot
0

Monday Dec 07 2015
Miami, TBA
0

Friday Mar 20 2015
Miami Gardens, SunLife Stadium
0

Monday Apr 06 2015
Miami, Grand Central
0

Wednesday Mar 25 2015
Miami Beach, Tantra
0

Saturday Mar 28 2015
Miami Beach, Oceans Ten
0

Friday Mar 27 2015
Miami Beach, National Hotel
0

Friday Mar 27 2015
Miami Beach, Shore Club
0

Thursday Mar 26 2015
Miami Beach, Sushi Samba Dromo
0

Saturday Mar 28 2015
Miami, MAPS Backlot
0