GO
GO
GO

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENTS

Tuesday
10/21
07:00 PM
  Ne-Yo Houston
House of Blues

TBD

More Info
Tuesday
10/21
10:00 PM
  Texas Tuesdays Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
10/22
06:00 PM
  Steak & Jazz Night Houston
Red Cat Jazz Café

$20.00

More Info
Wednesday
10/22
09:00 PM
  Midweek Jammin' Houston
Riddims Caribbean Nightclub
More Info
Thursday
10/23
06:00 PM
  The SG Social Houston
The Flat
More Info
See All...
Thursday
10/23
06:00 PM
  The SG Social Houston
The Flat
More Info
Sunday
10/26
9:00 PM
  The Goodfellas present Avenue Sundays featuring DJ Mr. Rogers Houston
Avenue Houston
More Info
Thursday
10/30
09:00 PM
  Brazilian Night's Music Series in Houston!! Houston
Fish

FREE

More Info
Tuesday
10/21
09:00 PM
  Industry Night with DJ Klinch & DJ Good Grief Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Monday
10/27
10:00 PM
  RockSteady Mondays Houston
The Flat
More Info
See All...
Thursday
10/30
09:00 PM
  Brazilian Night's Music Series in Houston!! Houston
Fish

FREE

More Info
Monday
11/03
07:00 PM
  Matisyahu - Built To Survive Tour Houston
House of Blues

TBD

More Info
Tuesday
11/04
10:00 PM
  Ab Soul - These Days Tour - Houston Houston
Warehouse Live

TBD

More Info
Sunday
11/09
08:30 PM
  BIG K.R.I.T. Houston
Warehouse Live
More Info
Monday
11/10
07:00 PM
  Prof, Dem Atlas, and Atmosphere Houston
House of Blues

TBD

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Thursday Oct 23 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Thursday Oct 30 2014
Houston, Fish
0

Sunday Oct 26 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Nov 01 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Oct 29 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Nov 08 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Nov 05 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Sunday Oct 26 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Tuesday Oct 21 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Monday Nov 03 2014
Houston, House of Blues
0

Sunday Nov 30 2014
Houston, House of Blues
0

Sunday Nov 09 2014
Houston, Warehouse Live
0

Friday Oct 24 2014
Houston, Warehouse Live
0