Events Venues News

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENTS

Wednesday
07/30
07:00 PM
  BYOV - Bring Your Own Vinyl Houston
The Flat
More Info
Thursday
07/31
09:00 PM
  Brazilian Night's Music Series in Houston!! Houston
Fish

FREE

More Info
Saturday
08/02
08:00 PM
  Housekeeping | Keeping House Classy with DJ Baohaus Houston
The Flat
More Info
Saturday
08/02
10:00 PM
  Club Riddims Saturday Night Party Houston
Riddims Caribbean Nightclub

$10.00

More Info
Sunday
08/03
9:00 PM
  The Goodfellas present Avenue Sundays featuring DJ Mr. Rogers Houston
Avenue Houston
More Info
See All...
Sunday
08/03
9:00 PM
  The Goodfellas present Avenue Sundays featuring DJ Mr. Rogers Houston
Avenue Houston
More Info
Thursday
07/31
06:00 PM
  The SG Social Houston
The Flat
More Info
Tuesday
08/05
09:00 PM
  Industry Night with DJ Klinch & DJ Good Grief Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Monday
08/04
10:00 PM
  RockSteady Mondays Houston
The Flat
More Info
Sunday
08/24
04:00 PM
  Sound Cinema Houston
The Flat
More Info
See All...
Thursday
07/31
09:00 PM
  Brazilian Night's Music Series in Houston!! Houston
Fish

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
10/01
08:00 PM
  Santana - The Corazón Tour Houston
Bayou Music Center
More Info
Wednesday
10/08
08:00 PM
  Com Truise Houston
Fitzgeralds

$15.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Thursday Jul 31 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Sunday Aug 24 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Aug 02 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Aug 09 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Jul 30 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Aug 06 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Sunday Aug 03 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Sep 20 2014
Houston, House of Blues
0

Tuesday Aug 05 2014
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Oct 08 2014
Houston, Fitzgeralds
0

Wednesday Oct 01 2014
Houston, Bayou Music Center
0

Thursday Jul 31 2014
Houston, Fish
0

Saturday Oct 11 2014
Houston, House of Blues
0