GO
GO
GO
 

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENTS

Saturday
07/04
08:00 PM
  Housekeeping | Keeping House Classy with DJ Baohaus Houston
The Flat
More Info
Saturday
07/04
10:00 PM
  Club Riddims Saturday Night Party Houston
Riddims Caribbean Nightclub

$10.00

More Info
Tuesday
07/07
10:00 PM
  Texas Tuesdays Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Tuesday
07/07
04:00 PM
  Art Fristoe Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
07/08
08:00 PM
  Yasiin Bey aka MOS DEF Houston
Warehouse Live

TBD

More Info
See All...
Tuesday
07/07
10:00 PM
  Texas Tuesdays Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
07/29
07:00 PM
  BYOV - Bring Your Own Vinyl Houston
The Flat
More Info
Sunday
07/26
04:00 PM
  Sound Cinema Houston
The Flat
More Info
Saturday
07/04
08:00 PM
  Housekeeping | Keeping House Classy with DJ Baohaus Houston
The Flat
More Info
Wednesday
07/08
06:00 PM
  Steak & Jazz Night Houston
Red Cat Jazz Café

$20.00

More Info
See All...
Wednesday
07/08
08:00 PM
  Yasiin Bey aka MOS DEF Houston
Warehouse Live

TBD

More Info
Wednesday
07/15
09:00 PM
  BigUp! Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Thursday
07/16
08:00 PM
  Tyler The Creator with special guest Taco - Houston Houston
Warehouse Live

$29.50

More Info
Wednesday
07/22
07:00 PM
  Shwayze Houston
Warehouse Live

TBD

More Info
Friday
07/31
07:00 PM
  Pancakes & Booze Art Show Houston
Warehouse Live

$5.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Tuesday Jul 07 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Jul 29 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Sunday Jul 26 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Jul 04 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Jul 11 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Aug 05 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Sunday Jul 26 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Friday Aug 21 2015
The Woodlands, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
0

Wednesday Jul 15 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Aug 12 2015
Houston, Bayou Music Center
0

Friday Jul 17 2015
Houston, Skol Casbar
0

Wednesday Jul 08 2015
Houston, Warehouse Live
0

Thursday Jul 16 2015
Houston, Warehouse Live
0

Saturday Aug 08 2015
Houston, House of Blues
0

Friday Jul 31 2015
Houston, Arena Houston
0

Friday Jul 31 2015
Houston, Warehouse Live
0