GO
GO
GO
 

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENTS

Saturday
05/23
10:00 PM
  Club Riddims Saturday Night Party Houston
Riddims Caribbean Nightclub

$10.00

More Info
Sunday
05/24
04:00 PM
  Sound Cinema Houston
The Flat
More Info
Sunday
05/24
9:00 PM
  The Goodfellas present Avenue Sundays featuring DJ Mr. Rogers Houston
Avenue Houston
More Info
Monday
05/25
10:00 PM
  RockSteady Mondays Houston
The Flat
More Info
Tuesday
05/26
10:00 PM
  Texas Tuesdays Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
See All...
Sunday
05/24
9:00 PM
  The Goodfellas present Avenue Sundays featuring DJ Mr. Rogers Houston
Avenue Houston
More Info
Monday
05/25
10:00 PM
  RockSteady Mondays Houston
The Flat
More Info
Tuesday
05/26
10:00 PM
  Texas Tuesdays Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
05/27
07:00 PM
  BYOV - Bring Your Own Vinyl Houston
The Flat
More Info
Tuesday
05/26
09:00 PM
  Industry Night with DJ Klinch & DJ Good Grief Houston
The Flat

FREE

More Info
See All...
Saturday
05/30
08:00 PM
  George Clinton, Funk Ark, and Lincoln Durham Houston
House of Blues

TBD

More Info
Saturday
06/20
04:00 PM
  freshDark Festival Houston
Last Concert Cafe

$30.00

More Info
Wednesday
08/12
08:00 PM
  Jill Scott Houston
Bayou Music Center

TBD

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

HOUSTON FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Tuesday May 26 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday May 27 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Sunday May 24 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Jun 06 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Saturday Jun 13 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Wednesday Jun 03 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Sunday May 31 2015
Houston, The Flat
0

Friday Aug 21 2015
The Woodlands, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
0

Saturday May 30 2015
Houston, House of Blues
0

Saturday Jun 20 2015
Houston, Last Concert Cafe
0

Wednesday Aug 12 2015
Houston, Bayou Music Center
0

Friday Jun 19 2015
Houston, Skol Casbar
0