Events Venues News

DMV (DC - BMORE) FEATURED EVENTS

Thursday
08/21
09:00 PM
  The Afro Caribbean Experience | Every Thursday Washington
Kabin Lounge
More Info
Thursday
08/21
09:00 PM
  AFRODISIAC

$5.00

More Info
Thursday
08/21
09:00 PM
  95 Live Washington
Patty Boom Boom

FREE

More Info
Friday
08/22
09:00 PM
  House Music Fridays @ Club 347 Baltimore
Club 347

$10.00

More Info
Saturday
08/23
09:00 PM
  Rhythm & Soul Saturdays Washington
Eighteenth Street Lounge

TBD

More Info
See All...
Saturday
09/06
07:00 PM
  Saturday Soul Social feat Rodney "The Soul Singer" Hosted by Jarrard Anthony Richmond
The Hippodrome Theatre (Speakeasy Lounge)

£15.00

More Info
Friday
08/22
4:00 PM
  FREELOAD FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR Baltimore
Teavolve

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
08/20
09:00 PM
  Rockers International Washington
Eighteenth Street Lounge

$5.00

More Info
Sunday
08/24
06:30 PM
  ESL SUNDAYS Washington
Eighteenth Street Lounge

FREE

More Info
Saturday
08/23
11:00 PM
  Tuscana Saturdays @ Tuscana Lounge Washington
Tuscana Lounge
More Info
See All...
Tuesday
08/26
08:00 PM
  LIL' JOHN ROBERTS LIVE IN WASHINGTON DC Washington
Blues Alley

$20.00

More Info
Friday
08/29
09:00 PM
  MJ Day 2014 - Michael Jackson Bday Celebration Washington
9:30 Club

$15.00

More Info
Saturday
08/30
12:00 PM
  INSTANT VINTAGE: Record Fair & Auction Washington
Liv

FREE

More Info
Thursday
09/04
08:00 PM
  WALTER BEASLEY LIVE IN DC Washington
Blues Alley

$35.00

More Info
Sunday
09/07
08:00 PM
  WALTER BEASLEY LIVE IN ANNAPOLIS Annapolis
Rams Head On Stage Tavern

$35.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

DMV (DC - BMORE) FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

LATEST TWEETS

More...

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Friday Aug 22 2014
Baltimore, Teavolve
0

Sunday Aug 24 2014
Washington, Eighteenth Street Lounge
0

Saturday Aug 23 2014
Washington, Eighteenth Street Lounge
1

Saturday Sep 06 2014
Washington, Liv
0

Thursday Aug 28 2014
Washington, Marx Cafe
0

Thursday Aug 21 2014
Washington, Kabin Lounge
0

Friday Sep 05 2014
Washington, Saint Ex
0

Thursday Aug 28 2014
Washington, Marvin
0

Thursday Aug 21 2014
,
1

Tuesday Aug 26 2014
Washington , Blues Alley
0

Wednesday Sep 10 2014
Washington, Pure Lounge
0

Wednesday Sep 10 2014
Baltimore, Otto Bar
0

Monday Sep 08 2014
Silver Spring, Fillmore
0

Tuesday Sep 09 2014
Baltimore, Baltimore Soundstage
0

Thursday Sep 04 2014
Washington , Blues Alley
0

Saturday Aug 30 2014
Washington, Liv
0