Events Venues News

DALLAS FEATURED EVENTS

Thursday
08/21
10:00 PM
  VIBE - a new world of dance music Dallas
Beauty Bar

FREE

More Info
Monday
08/25
09:00 PM
  RIP The MIC Addison
Firefly Lounge
More Info
Thursday
08/28
07:00 PM
  Decks in the Park Dallas
Klyde Warren Park

FREE

More Info
Friday
08/29
08:00 PM
  Bilal with DJ Jay Clipp Dallas
Club Dada

TBD

More Info
Friday
08/29
08:00 PM
  Brave Combo Arlington
Levitt Pavilion Arlington

FREE

More Info
See All...
Friday
08/22
10:00 PM
  Glamorama Dallas
Beauty Bar

FREE

More Info
Thursday
08/21
4:30 PM
  Throw Back Thursdays Happy Hour Dallas
Beamers

$5.00

More Info
Friday
08/22
4:30 PM
  Grown & Sexy Happy Hour Dallas
Beamers

$5.00

More Info
Saturday
08/23
8:00 PM
  Lounge Life Saturdays Addison
The Red Room
More Info
Saturday
08/23
9:00 PM
  Turnt Up Saturdays Dallas
Beamers

$20.00

More Info
See All...
Friday
08/29
08:00 PM
  Bilal with DJ Jay Clipp Dallas
Club Dada

TBD

More Info
Thursday
09/18
08:00 PM
  Rakim DJ Spinderella, -topic, Team From Nowhere, Buffalo Black, Grey Matter, Wild Bill, ThatKidCam, DJ A1, Jay Clipp, MC Leo J Dallas
Club Dada

TBD

More Info
Tuesday
10/07
08:00 PM
  Broken Bells Dallas
Southside Music Hall
More Info
Friday
10/10
08:00 PM
  Living Colour Dallas
The Kessler
More Info
Wednesday
10/22
08:00 PM
  of Montreal Dallas
Trees

$16.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

DALLAS FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar

LATEST TWEETS

More...

INSTAGRAM FEEDS

Loading...
More...

Sunday Aug 31 2014
Dallas, Zouk
0

Friday Sep 19 2014
Dallas, House of Blues
0

Tuesday Oct 07 2014
Dallas, Southside Music Hall
0

Wednesday Oct 22 2014
Dallas, Trees
0

Friday Oct 10 2014
Dallas, The Kessler
0

Wednesday Sep 03 2014
Dallas, Trees
0

Thursday Aug 21 2014
Dallas, Beauty Bar
0

Thursday Aug 28 2014
Dallas, Klyde Warren Park
0

Friday Aug 29 2014
Dallas, Club Dada
0

Saturday Oct 25 2014
Dallas, Granada
0

Sunday Sep 14 2014
Arlington, Levitt Pavilion Arlington
0