GO
GO
GO
 

CHICAGO FEATURED EVENTS

Tuesday
07/07
10:00 PM
  7.7 BENZI - TRVPPED AT THE MID Chicago
The MID

$10.00

More Info
Wednesday
07/08
10:00 PM
  3 Degrees Wednesdays Chicago
Grand Bar

TBD

More Info
Thursday
07/09
10:00 PM
  Lo Down Loretta Brown aka Erykah Badu Chicago
The Shrine

TBD

More Info
Thursday
07/09
05:30 PM
  Erykah Badu Chicago
Grant Park

TBD

More Info
Thursday
07/09
07:00 PM
  The Foreign Exchange at The Promontory, Chicago IL | Jul 9, 2015 Chicago
Promontory Point Park

FREE

More Info
See All...
Friday
07/17
09:00 PM
  The Freedom Party® Chicago Chicago
Beauty Bar

$5.00

More Info
Friday
07/17
10:30 PM
  Lake Shore Drive Radio Chicago
88.5fm/WHPK
More Info
Saturday
07/11
09:00 PM
  Afrodisiac - Memorable night of Afro Grooves Chicago
The Shrine
More Info
Saturday
07/25
02:00 PM
  The ALL VINYL IN STORE SERIES at Hyde Park Records Chicago
Hyde Park Records

FREE

More Info
Friday
07/10
10:00 PM
  VIXEN FRIDAYS Chicago
The Shrine

$20.00

More Info
See All...
Thursday
07/09
10:00 PM
  Lo Down Loretta Brown aka Erykah Badu Chicago
The Shrine

TBD

More Info
Thursday
07/09
05:30 PM
  Erykah Badu Chicago
Grant Park

TBD

More Info
Thursday
07/09
07:00 PM
  The Foreign Exchange at The Promontory, Chicago IL | Jul 9, 2015 Chicago
Promontory Point Park

FREE

More Info
Friday
07/10
07:00 PM
  The Experience with BILAL Chicago
Salaam Restaurant

$25.00

More Info
Friday
07/10
10:00 PM
  GOOD FRIDAYS CHICAGO Chicago
FleetWood Chicago
More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

CHICAGO FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Friday Jul 17 2015
Chicago, Beauty Bar
0

Saturday Jul 25 2015
Chicago, Hyde Park Records
0

Friday Jul 10 2015
Chicago, The Shrine
0

Friday Jul 10 2015
Chicago, FleetWood Chicago
0

Thursday Jul 09 2015
Chicago, Sub-T Lounge
0

Wednesday Jul 08 2015
Chicago, Grand Bar
0

Thursday Jul 16 2015
Chicago, The Silver Room
0

Saturday Jul 18 2015
Chicago, Jerry's
0

Saturday Jul 11 2015
Chicago, Smart Bar
0

Sunday Jul 12 2015
Chicago, Harbee Liquors
0

Tuesday Jul 28 2015
Tinley Park, First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
0

Saturday Sep 26 2015
Chicago, TBA
0

Wednesday Jul 15 2015
Chicago, City Winery Chicago
0

Saturday Jul 11 2015
Chicago, Oakwood Beach
0

Thursday Jul 09 2015
Chicago, Promontory Point Park
0

Friday Aug 14 2015
Chicago, The Shrine
0