GO
GO
GO
 

ATLANTA FEATURED EVENTS

Wednesday
07/29
08:00 PM
  Wednesday Flow: The Open Mic Movement Atlanta
Mardi Gras Cafe Restaurant and Lounge

FREE

More Info
Thursday
07/30
09:00 PM
  Stripped Atlanta
The Music Room

TBD

More Info
Thursday
07/30
10:00 PM
  P-FUNK NIGHT !!! With Dj Cozy Shawn Atlanta
Elmyr

FREE

More Info
Thursday
07/30
09:00 PM
  SOULFUL THURSDAYS Atlanta
Cloud IX Lounge

FREE

More Info
Friday
07/31
09:00 PM
  Floetry Atlanta
CenterStage Theater

TBD

More Info
See All...
Saturday
08/08
11:00 PM
  KEMIT is KICKIN UP DUST Atlanta
The Sound Table

$5.00

More Info
Friday
08/07
11:00 PM
  SOUL MAKOSSA w/ DJ KEMIT Atlanta
The Sound Table

$5.00

More Info
Tuesday
08/04
06:00 PM
  The Two-Step: An After Work Affair Atlanta
Cloud IX Lounge

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
07/29
08:00 PM
  Wednesday Flow: The Open Mic Movement Atlanta
Mardi Gras Cafe Restaurant and Lounge

FREE

More Info
Monday
08/03
7:00 PM
  Bohemian Circus Atlanta
Apaché Café

$5.00

More Info
See All...
Thursday
07/30
09:00 PM
  Stripped Atlanta
The Music Room

TBD

More Info
Friday
07/31
09:00 PM
  Floetry Atlanta
CenterStage Theater

TBD

More Info
Saturday
08/01
10:00 PM
  The Gathering w/ Rich Medina Atlanta
The Music Room

$10.00

More Info
Sunday
08/02
08:00 PM
  Jill Scott Atlanta
Chastain Park Amphitheatre

TBD

More Info
Friday
08/07
11:00 PM
  SOUL MAKOSSA w/ DJ KEMIT Atlanta
The Sound Table

$5.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

ATLANTA FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Friday Aug 07 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
1

Friday Jul 31 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
0

Saturday Aug 01 2015
Atlanta, The Bassment (at Sidebar)
0

Thursday Aug 06 2015
Atlanta, Mother
0

Wednesday Aug 12 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
0

Friday Aug 21 2015
Atlanta, Edgewood Speakeasy
0

Saturday Aug 01 2015
Atlanta, 97 Estoria
0

Saturday Aug 22 2015
Atlanta, 97 Estoria
0

Friday Aug 14 2015
Atlanta, Edgewood Speakeasy
0

Sunday Aug 09 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
0

Thursday Jul 30 2015
Atlanta, Elmyr
0

Saturday Aug 15 2015
Atlanta, Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
0

Friday Dec 18 2015
Atlanta, Ferst Center for the Arts
0

Sunday Aug 02 2015
Atlanta, Chastain Park Amphitheatre
0

Saturday Sep 26 2015
Atlanta, Chastain Park Amphitheatre
0

Monday Sep 14 2015
Atlanta, Buckhead Theater (The Old Roxy)
0