GO
GO
GO
 

ATLANTA FEATURED EVENTS

Monday
06/29
7:00 PM
  Bohemian Circus Atlanta
Apaché Café

$5.00

More Info
Tuesday
06/30
09:00 PM
  Lil John Roberts Bashment Sessions Atlanta
Erosol aka The Department Store

$7.00

More Info
Wednesday
07/01
08:00 PM
  Wednesday Flow: The Open Mic Movement Atlanta
Mardi Gras Cafe Restaurant and Lounge

FREE

More Info
Thursday
07/02
10:00 PM
  ..:MOVE:.. Atlanta
Mother

FREE

More Info
Thursday
07/02
09:00 PM
  SOULFUL THURSDAYS Atlanta
Cloud IX Lounge

FREE

More Info
See All...
Saturday
07/11
11:00 PM
  KEMIT is KICKIN UP DUST Atlanta
The Sound Table

$5.00

More Info
Friday
07/03
11:00 PM
  SOUL MAKOSSA w/ DJ KEMIT Atlanta
The Sound Table

$5.00

More Info
Tuesday
06/30
06:00 PM
  The Two-Step: An After Work Affair Atlanta
Cloud IX Lounge

FREE

More Info
Wednesday
07/01
08:00 PM
  Wednesday Flow: The Open Mic Movement Atlanta
Mardi Gras Cafe Restaurant and Lounge

FREE

More Info
Monday
06/29
7:00 PM
  Bohemian Circus Atlanta
Apaché Café

$5.00

More Info
See All...
Friday
07/03
11:00 PM
  SOUL MAKOSSA w/ DJ KEMIT Atlanta
The Sound Table

$5.00

More Info
Tuesday
07/07
09:00 PM
  GOAPELE & RES Atlanta
CenterStage Theater

TBD

More Info
Friday
07/10
10:00 PM
  DJ MANOO (Deeply Rooted, Tribe Records) + STAN ZEFF Atlanta
The Music Room

$10.00

More Info
Friday
07/10
10:00 PM
  Prescription W/ Dj Doc Atlanta
Edgewood Speakeasy

FREE

More Info
Saturday
07/11
03:00 PM
  Celebrate - Atlanta's Premier Day Party Atlanta
Erosol aka The Department Store

$5.00

More Info
See All...

Select date:

TODAY'S EVENTS

ATLANTA FEATURED EVENT LISTINGS
VIEW ALL EVENTS

FUSICOLOGY NEWS

More Featured News...

Please login to the site to be able to add events to the calendar
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter

Saturday Jul 11 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
0

Friday Jul 03 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
1

Wednesday Jul 01 2015
Atlanta, Mardi Gras Cafe Restaurant and Lounge
0

Tuesday Jun 30 2015
Atlanta, Erosol aka The Department Store
0

Friday Jul 31 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
0

Friday Jul 03 2015
Atlanta, Mardi Gras Cafe Restaurant and Lounge
0

Saturday Jul 04 2015
Atlanta, The Bassment (at Sidebar)
0

Thursday Jul 02 2015
Atlanta, Mother
0

Wednesday Jul 08 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
0

Friday Jul 17 2015
Atlanta, Edgewood Speakeasy
0

Saturday Jul 04 2015
Atlanta, 97 Estoria
0

Saturday Jul 11 2015
Atlanta, 97 Estoria
0

Sunday Jul 12 2015
Atlanta, The Sound Table
0

Thursday Jul 23 2015
Atlanta, Elmyr
0

Friday Jul 10 2015
Atlanta, Edgewood Speakeasy
0

Saturday Aug 15 2015
Atlanta, Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
0